8133 Mansion Hill Ave Madison, WI 53719 karieggers.kka@gmail.com 608-845-5464

Holiday Schedule

These are the scheduled days the Daycare will be closed this year of 2020

Good Friday

Closed Friday, April 10, 2020

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25, 2020

Teacher Inservice

To Be Annouced

Independence Day

Friday, July 3, 2020

Teachers Inservice

To Be Announced

Labor Day

Monday, September 7, 2020

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 26

and Friday, November 27, 2020

Christmas

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Friday, December 25, 2020

New years

Friday, January 1, 2021